Blogging Fail, Epic Variety

Y’all, my computer freaked out on me a second ago and published a super rough draft of a post that I hope to have out today. It is, to date, made up of a series of emotional, stream-of-consciousness, nearly incoherent ramblings that I have yet to coerce into a semblance of order and dignity.

Feel free to read it, if only for the amusement of seeing the odd inner workings of my mind, but also be aware that a real post, and hopefully one more in line with my more rational thought processes, is on its’ way soon.

(My particular apologies to my email subscribers. I feel very much like an employee who just wrote a complaining email about the company to a colleague, and accidentally hit the ‘reply all’ button. Jeepers. #ihatetechnology).

Leave a Reply

